skip to Main Content
Find out more about the Poeta Artists!

Tricia Butski http://www.triciabutskiart.com/

Anne Muntges http://www.annemuntges.com/

Emily Churco http://www.onepercentpress.com/artist/emily-churco

Evan Hawkins https://www.evan-hawkins.com/

Michael Mararian http://www.michaelmararian.com/#home

Matt Grote ‘OGRE’ http://www.matthewgrote.com/

Sarah Liddell http://www.sarahliddell.com/index.html

Muhammad Zaman https://zamanarts.bigcartel.com/about-zahin-zaman

Monica Angle http://www.monicaangle.com/Main.html

Peter Sowiski https://www.abaca-press.com/

Alexa Joan https://www.alexajoan.com/

Esther Neisen http://estherneisen.com/home.html

Kelly Vetter http://www.kellyvetter.com/kelly/index.htm

Markenzy Cesar https://www.burchfieldpenney.org/artists/artist:markenzy-cesar/

Group Show

The Group Show consists of 20 poems, poet Karen Eckert gave out to 20 established artists, and asked them to use the poem as inspiration for a new work of art, sharing the same title.  In addition, the artists gave a work of art to Karen and she used each as inspiration for a new poem, again sharing the same title.

All 40 poems and 40 artworks will be visible at the group show along with a community poem and a poetry reading!

October 8th 2019 to November 1st 2019

Buffalo Arts Studios

Tri-Main Center

2495 Main Street, Suite 500

Buffalo, NY

Back To Top